Opening Times

Select a topic below to scroll to the relevant section on this webpage


Opening Times

  Lower School Upper School
Hours Taught Per Week 21 Hours 40 Minutes 23 Hours 20 Minutes
Assembly/Registration 3 Hours 20 Minutes 4 Hours 10 Minutes

Nursery

  • 8.45 am – 11.15 am
  • 12.25 pm – 2.55 pm

Lower school

  • 8.50 am – 11.55 am
  • 1.00 pm – 3.00 pm

Upper school

  • 8.50 am – 12.05 pm
  • 12.50 pm – 3.05 pm

Top


School Terms

Autumn Term 2017

School opens Monday 4th  September 2017
School closes Friday 20th October 2017
School opens Monday 30th October 2017
School closes Friday 22nd December 2017
PD Day(s) Friday 1st September 2017, Friday 1st December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School opens Monday 8th January 2018
School closes Friday 9th February 2018
School opens Monday 19th February 2018
School closes Thursday 29th March 2018
Bank holiday(s)  
PD Day(s) Monday 12th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 16th April 2018
School closes Friday 25th May 2018
School opens Monday 4th June 2018
School closes Friday 20th July 2018
Bank holiday(s)  
PD Day(s) Friday 15th June 2018, Monday 9th July 2018

Top


PD Days 2017-2018

The school will be closed on the following days for professional development:

Friday 1st September 2017, Friday 1st December 2017, Monday 12th March 2018  Friday 15th June 2018, Monday 9th July 2018

As well as the above dates school is required to meet for 190 days in each school year and the teaching staff to meet for 195 days. On these days (Professional Development Days) the school will be closed to children. During the course of the year you will be notified, in advance, when these are to take place.

Top