Brougham Primary School

Dates for your diary

Summer term dates

Sports day

KS1 Sports Day Wednesday 3rd July 10.30

EY Sports day Wednesday 10th July 9.15

Nursery Sports day Thursday 11th July 10.15 start – am pupils 1.45 start – pm pupils

KS2 Sports Day Wednesday 10th July 1.30

School Fayre

Whole School Fayre Day Saturday 13th July 10- 1.30

Y6 Pupil Dates

Leavers service Friday 5th July 1.15

Only Year 6 parents- ticketed event

Transition to Secondary Monday 8th July – Friday 19th July – (Dyke House, St Hild’s, High Tunstall)

Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July ( English Martyrs)

Last/First Days of Term

Last Day for Nursery Pupils Wednesday 17th July

Last Day of Term Friday 19th July

First Day of Term Tuesday 3rd September

Leave a comment



Brougham Primary Twitter Feed

Bad Twitter account data!

Contact Us

Brougham Primary 5 12 2016

Phone

01429 273663

Address

Brougham Primary School, Brougham Terrace, Hartlepool, TS24 8EY